NIMBioS logo banner.


Participant List for NIMBioS Working Group:


ParticipantInstitutional affiliationMeetings
Carlos Castillo-Chavez* Human Evolution & Social Change, Arizona State Univ.2,4
Graziano Ceddia Agriculture, Policy & Development, Univ. of Reading1,2
Geradro Chowell-Puente Arizona State Univ.1
Peter Daszak* EcoHealth Alliance1,2
Eli Fenichel* Life Sciences, Arizona State Univ.1,2,4
David C. Finnoff Univ. of Wyoming1
Lynn Garrett USDA-APHIS, Raleigh-Durham, NC1
Paula Gonzalez Computational Science, Univ. of Texas, El Paso2,4
Graham Hickling Forestry, Wildlife & Fisheries, Univ. of Tennessee, Knoxville1,2,4
Garth Holloway Univ. of Reading, UK1,4
Rick Horan* Michigan State Univ.1,4
Chris Jerde Biological Sciences, Univ. of Notre Dame1,2
Charles Perrings* Life Sciences, Arizona State Univ.1,2,4
Mike Springborn Environmental Science & Policy, UCA Davis1,2,4
Leticia Velazquez Mathematical Sciences, Univ. of Texas, El Paso1,2,4
Christina Villalobos Mathematics, Univ. of Texas, Pan America1,2,4
*Group organizers
Mtg 1: Jun 7-9, 2009
Mtg 2: Nov 9-11, 2009
Mtg 3: off-site
Mtg 4: May 16-18, 2011

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9300
Contact NIMBioS

NIMBioS is supported by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2020 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.