NIMBioS logo banner.

NIMBioS Leadership Team

L.J. Gross

Louis J. Gross

Phone: 865-974-4295
UTK Faculty Page

P. Bishop

Associate Director for STEM Evaluation
Pamela Bishop

Phone: 865-974-9348

E. Brothers

Associate Director for Diversity Enhancement
Ernest Brothers

Phone: 865-974-3634
UTK Faculty Page

A. Buchan

Associate Director for Graduate Education
Alison Buchan

Phone: 865-974-5234
UTK Faculty Page
Buchan Lab Group Page

S. Gavrilets

Associate Director for Scientific Activities
Sergey Gavrilets

Phone: 865-974-8136
Web page

S. Lenhart

Associate Director for Education and Outreach
Suzanne Lenhart

Phone: 865-974-4270 (Math)   865-974-9349 (NIMBioS)
UTK Faculty Page

Brian O'Meara photo.

Associate Director for Postdoctoral Activities
Brian O'Meara

Phone: 865-974-2804
UTK Faculty Page
Research Group Page

C. Welsh

Deputy Director
Chris Welsh

Phone: 865-974-9334

Past Leadership Team Members

P. Armsworth

Associate Director

Paul Armsworth

UTK Faculty Page

C.B. Jonsson

Past Director
Colleen B. Jonsson

G. Hickling

Associate Director for Partner Relations

Graham Hickling

UTK Faculty Page

J. New In Memoriam

Associate Director for Postdoctoral Activities
John New

UTK Faculty Page

C. Peterson

Associate Director for Graduate Education

Cynthia Peterson
UTK Page

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9300
Contact NIMBioS

NSF logo. NIMBioS is sponsored by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2017 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.