NIMBioS logo banner.

Peace image.

Participant List for NIMBioS Workshop:

Evolutionary Approaches to Peace Science
October 24, 2013

ParticipantInstitutional affiliation
*Joslyn Barnhart Wesleyan Univ.
Rebecca BestUniv. of Missouri, Kansas City
**Kristian Gleditsch Univ. of Essex
Gary GoertzUniv. of Notre Dame
Kelly M. KaderaUniv. of Iowa
Rengyee LeeUniv. of California, Berkeley
Vanessa LeflerMiddle Tennessee State Univ.
Sebastien MainvilleThe Ohio State Univ.
Allyn MilojevichUniv. of Tennessee
Brian PollinsThe Ohio State Univ.
Ryan WelchFlorida State Univ.
Yuri ZhukovHarvard Univ.
*Matthew Zefferman NIMBioS
*Workshop organizers

Attendance is open but requires prior approval of the organizers.

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9300
Contact NIMBioS

From 2008 until early 2021, NIMBioS was supported by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2021 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.