NIMBioS logo banner.

Frog image.


Participant List for NIMBioS Investigative Workshop:

Stoichiometric Ecotoxicology, January 17-19, 2018

ParticipantInstitutional affiliation
Bryan BrooksEnvironmental Science, Baylor Univ.
Dave CostelloCenter for Ecology & Natural Resource Sustainability, Kent State Univ.
Michael DangerLaboratoire Interdisciplinaire des Environnements Continentaux, Universite de Lorraine, France
Rebecca EverettMathematics, North Caroline State Univ.
*Paul Frost Biology, Trent Univ., Canada
Spencer HallBiology, Indiana Univ.
Tyrone HayesIntegrative Biology, Univ. of CA, Berkeley
Sophia JangMathematics and Statistics, Texas Tech Univ.
Yun KangMathematical and Statistical Sciences, Arizona State Univ.
Roxanne KarimiMarine and Atmospheric Sciences, Stony Brook Univ.
Teresa MathewsEcological Assessment Group, Environmental Sciences Division, Oak Ridge National Lab
Greg MayerEnvironmental Toxicology, Texas Tech Univ.
Justin MurdockBiology, Tennessee Tech Univ.
Roger NisbetEcology, Evolution and Marine Biology, Univ. of CA, Santa Barbara
*Angela Peace Mathematics and Statistics, Texas Tech Univ.
Laure PecquerieMarine Environmental Sciences Lab, Inst of Research for Development, Brest
Emma Rosi-MarshallCary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
Hao WangMathematical and Statistical Sciences, Univ. of Alberta
*Workshop organizers

NIMBioS Investigative Workshops include up to 35 participants, of which up to 17 are pre-selected by the organizers; the remainder are selected through an open application process.

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9300
Contact NIMBioS

NSF logo. NIMBioS is sponsored by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2017 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.