NIMBioS logo banner.

Sustainability image.

Participant List for NIMBioS Working Group:

Evolution of Sustainability

ParticipantInstitutional affiliationMeetings
Jacopo Baggio School of Human Evolution and Social Change, Arizona State Univ. 1,2,3,4
Jenna Bednar Political Science, Univ. of Michigan1
Karin Frank Ecological Modeling, Center for Environmental Research, Helmholtz UFZ, Germany2,4
Sergey GavriletsEcology & Evolutionary Biology and Mathematics, Univ. of Tennessee, Knoxville 1
Vicken Hillis Center for Environmental Policy and Behavior, Univ. of California, Davis1,2,3,4
*Marco Janssen School of Human Evolution and Social Change, Arizona State Univ. 1,2,3,4
Simon Levin Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Univ.
Richard McElreath Anthropology, Univ. of California, Davis
Cristina MoyaEvolutionary Demography Group, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine1,2,3
Karthik PanchanathanAnthropology, Univ. of Missouri1,2,3
*Karolina SafarzynskaWarsaw Univ.; Vienna Univ. of Economics and Business, Austria 1,3,4
Paul Smaldino Center for Advanced Modeling, Johns Hopkins Univ.1,2,3,4
*Timothy Waring School of Economics and Sustainability Solutions Initiative, Univ. of Maine1,2,3,4
Matthew ZeffermanNIMBioS1,2,3
*Group organizer
Mtg 1: March 26-28, 2014
Mtg 2: November 17-20, 2014
Mtg 3: October 26-30, 2015
Mtg 4: March 28 - April 1, 2016
Updated 03/24/2016

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9300
Contact NIMBioS

NSF logo. NIMBioS is supported by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2019 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.