NIMBioS logo banner.

Trout image.

Participant List for NIMBioS Working Group:

Modeling Organisms-to-Ecosystems

ParticipantInstitutional affiliationMeetings
Chiara Accolla EEB, Univ. of Minnesota, Saint-Paul/Minneapolis4
Bjorn Birnir Mathematics, UC-Santa Barbara1,3,4
Randy Bruins Ecological Exposure Research Division, National Exposure Research Lab, US EPA2,3,4
Virginie Ducrot Bayer CropScience AG, Germany1,2,3,4
*Valery E. Forbes School of Biological Sciences, Univ. of Nebraska-Lincoln1,2,3,4
Nika GalicEcological modeling, Environmental safety, Syngenta Crop Protection LLC1,2,3,4
Kristina Garber U.S. EPA Office of Pesticide Programs Biology/Population modeling1,3,4
Yetta Jager Oak Ridge National Lab (ORNL)1,2,3,4
Andrew Kanarek U.S. EPA Office of Pesticide Programs 1,2,3,4
Roger NisbetEcology, Evolution and Marine Biology, UC Santa Barbara3
Rob Pastorok Integral Consulting, Seattle, WA1,2,3,4
Steve Railsback Mathematics, Humboldt State Univ.1,2,3,4
Richard Rebarber Mathematics, Univ. of Nebraska-Lincoln1,2,3,4
*Christopher Salice Director of Environmental Science and Studies, Towson Univ.1,2,3,4
Pernille Thorbek Syngenta Crop Protection, United Kingdom1,2,3,4
Abdul-Aziz Yakubu Mathematics, Howard Univ.
*Group organizer
Mtg 1: November 16-20, 2015
Mtg 2: April 4–7, 2016
Mtg 3: September 26-29, 2016
Mtg 4: September 12-15, 2017
Updated 08/14/2018

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9300
Contact NIMBioS

NIMBioS is supported by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2019 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.