NIMBioS logo banner.


Participant List for NIMBioS Working Group:

Intragenomic Conflict

ParticipantInstitutional affiliationMeetings
Troy Day Queens University 1
Kelly Dyer University of Georgia 1
Andy Gardner* Univ. of Edinburgh 1
Sergey Gavrilets University of Tennessee, Knoxville 1
David Haig Harvard University 1
Ichizo Kobayashi University of Tokyo 1
David Queller Rice University 1
Bill Rice University of California, Santa Barbara 1
Sean Rice University of California, Santa Barbara 1
Francisco Ubeda de Torres* Univ. of Tennessee 1
Marcy Uyenoyama Duke University 1
Jack Werren University of Rochester 1
Geoff Wild University of Western Ontario 1
Jon Wilkins* Santa Fe Institute 1
*Group organizer
Mtg 1: Apr 20-22, 2009

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9300
Contact NIMBioS

NSF logo. NIMBioS is supported by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2018 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.