NIMBioS logo banner.

Globe image.

Participant List for NIMBioS Working Group:

Ecosystem Federalism

ParticipantInstitutional AffiliationMeetings
*Julie Blackwood Mathematics and Statistics, Williams College, Williamstown, MA1
Bistra DilkinaComputer Science, Georgia Tech1
Paul FacklerAgricultural and Applied Economics, North Carolina State Univ.1
**Ben FitzpatrickMathematics, Loyola Marymount Univ.1
David KlingAgricultural and Resource Economics, Oregon State1
Suzanne LenhartMathematics, Univ. of Tennessee1
Cynthia Lin LawellAgricultural and Resource Economics, Univ. of California, Davis1
Michael NeubertApplied Mathematics, Woods Hole Oceanographic Inst.1
Monica PapesEcology & Evolutionary Biology, Univ. of Tennessee1
Jim Sanchirico Agricultural and Resource Economics, Univ. of California, Davis1
Katriona SheaTheoretical Population Ecology, Pennsylvania State Univ.
*Charles Sims Economics, Univ. of Tennessee; Howard H. Baker Jr. Center for Public Policy, Knoxville1
Michael SpringbornEnvironmental Science and Management, Univ. ov California, Davis1
Abdul-Aziz YakubuApplied Mathematics, Howard Univ.1
*Group organizer
Mtg 1: June 28-30, 2017

Updated 06/23/2017

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9300
Contact NIMBioS

NSF logo. NIMBioS is sponsored by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2017 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.