NIMBioS logo banner.

Caulobacter photo.

Participant List for NIMBioS Working Group:

Caulobacter Cell-Cycle Model

ParticipantInstitutional affiliationMeetings
Avrama Blackwell Biology, George Mason Univ. 1
Yves Brun Biology, Indiana Univ.
Yang Cao Computer Science, Virginia Tech1
Sean Crosson Biology, Univ. of Chicago 1
Aaron Dinner Chemistry, Univ. of Chicago
Aretha FiebigUniversity of Chicago1
KC Huang BioEngineering, Stanford Univ.
Samuel Isaacson Mathematics, Boston Univ.
Srividya Iyer-Biswas Physics, Purdue Univ. 1
Hye-Won Kang Mathematics, Univ. of Maryland at Baltimore1
Michael Laub Biology, Massachusetts Inst. of Technology
Kathleen Ryan Plant & Microbial Biology, Univ. of California, Berkeley
Kartik Subramanian Biology, Harvard Univ.1
John Tyson Biological Sciences, Virginia Tech 1
Shari Wiley Mathematics, Hampton Univ.1
Group organizer
Mtg 1: October 20-21, 2016
Updated 10/21/2016

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9300
Contact NIMBioS

NIMBioS is supported by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2019 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.