NIMBioS logo banner.


Participant List for NIMBioS Working Group:

Function and Evolution

ParticipantInstitutional affiliationMeetings
Erol Akçay* NIMBioS 1,2,3
Joel Brown Biological Sciences, Univ. of Illinois, Chicago1,2,3
James Fearon Political Science, Stanford Univ.3
Herbert Gintis Central European Univ. and Santa Fe Institute 1
Louis Gross NIMBioS1,2,3
Priya Iyer Biology, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Pune1,2,3
Vlastimil Krivan Mathematics & Biomathematics, Univ. of South Bohemia, Czech Republic; Theoretical Ecology, Biology Research Center, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic3
Brian McGill School of Natural Sciences, Univ. of Arizona1,2
Adam Meirowitz Politics, Princeton Univ.3
Angela Potochnik Philosophy, Univ. of Cincinnati and Stanford Univ.1,2,3
Joan Roughgarden* Biological Sciences, Stanford Univ.1,2,3
Eric Vanden-Eijnden New York University 1
Tom Vincent University of Arizona 1
Lee Worden Biology, McMaster Univ.1,2,3
*Group organizers
Mtg 1: Jun 10-12, 2009
Mtg 2: Mar 1-3, 2010
Mtg 3: Sep 13-17, 2010

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9300
Contact NIMBioS

NSF logo. NIMBioS is supported by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2018 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.