NIMBioS logo banner.

Mountain image.

Participant List for Climate Science Center (CSC) Working Group

Research Needs for Conservation Policy and Resource Management

ParticipantInstitutional affiliationMeetings
*Paul Armsworth NIMBioS, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Univ. of Tennessee, Knoxville1
Pamela BishopNIMBioS, Univ. of Tennessee
*Michael Blum Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Univ. of Tennessee, Knoxville 1
Tom BrandeisSouthern Research Station, USDA Forest Service1
Bjorn Brooks USDA Forest Service1
William BurkmanSouthern Research Station, USDA Forest Service1
Virginia DaleIntegrative Ecosystem Science, ORNL1
Harry Daniels North Carolina State Univ.1
Mitchell EatonSoutheast Climate Science Center, USGS1
Joshua FuCivil & Environmental Engineering, Univ. of Tennessee1
Caleb Hickman Eastern Band of the Cherokee1
Susan KaliszEcology & Evol. Biology, Univ. of Tennessee1
Sally Palmer The Nature Conservancy1
*Charles Sims Economics, Baker Center for Public Policy, Univ. of Tennessee, Knoxville 1
Paul SuperGreat Smoky Mountains National Park, NPS1
Adam Terando North Carolina State Univ.1
Greg WathenGulf Coastal Plains & Ozarks LCC, TWRA1
*Group organizer

Mtg 1: December 4-6, 2017

Updated 12/04/2017

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9300
Contact NIMBioS

NSF logo. NIMBioS is supported by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2018 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.